Jenny Fergusson
If you are an AA2A artist please send us a weblink if you haven't already done so. And don't forget to link back to AA2A.org from your website
Charlotte Birch Carrie Fertig Julia Dennis Antonia Hockton Zoe Garner Emma Summers Claire Harrison David Henckel Gasson Mohammed Sally Robinson Richard Henry Nicky Peacock Karen Webber

Artists links

This page lists all the links we have for artists own websites and other sites showing their work.

2009/2010

Sun Xiaoxiao : www.filmingeast.org

Lesley Warrington : www.lesleywarrington.co.uk

Mark Essen : the-event.org/commissions/mark-essen/

Anna Fields : birminghamfineart.com/artists_gallery/?artist_profile&aid=19

Rae Chapman : www.a-n.co.uk/artists_talking/projects/single/444248/0/1/asc

Annette Pugh : www.axisweb.org/seCVPG.aspx?ARTISTID=2524 /pugh

Jaqueline Cooley : www.jaquelinecooley.com

Dean Melbourne : www.deanmelbourne.com

Marie Roberts : marieroberts.wordpress.com/

Aidan Moesby : textartist.wordpress.com/

Andi Chapple : www.music.freakout.biz

Hopwood Lois  : www.castlehillpottery.co.uk

Rebecca Spooner : www.axisweb.org/artist/rebeccaspooner

Andrew Dixon : www.grimreality.co.uk

Jill Cole : www.jillcole.com

Ayme Fitzgerald : www.aymefitzgerald.co.uk

Dulari Sumaria : www.dularia-sumaria.co.uk

Theresa Easton : www.axisweb.org/artist/theresamariaeaston

David Henckel : www.davidhenckel.com

Liam Herne : www.youtube.com/user/LPHERNE

Kerry Andrews : www.axisweb.org/seCVPG.aspx?ARTISTID=1553

Elizabeth Couzins Scott : www.62group.org.uk/members.php?filename=couz

Tracey Eastham : www.axisweb.org/artist/traceyeastham

Kennally Nora  : www.flickr.com/photos/norakennally/

Bobbie Walkington : www.the-arthouse.org.uk

Wendy Chan : www.wyingchan.co.uk

Ruth Scott : www.ruthruthscott.com

Georgie Park : theheuristicslaboratory.org.uk

Pete McPartlan : petemcpartlan.co.uk

Priya Mistry : whatsthebigmistry.com

Jo Scorah : www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk

Naomi Kashiwagi : www.naomikashiwagi.co.uk

Dixon David : www.daviddixon.co.uk

Kearley Sharon : www.sharonkearley.com

Badland Dawn : www.dawnbadland.com

Caroline Underwood : www.carolineunderwood.com/

Harrison Lynsey  : www.alturnertive.com

Dan Howard-Birt : www.re-title.com/artists/Dan-HowardBirt.asp

David Symons : www.davidsymons.org

Cab Weal : cabweal.blogspot.com

Paul Grimmer : www.grimboy.net

Christopher McHugh : www.livingfossils.co.uk

Andrea Walsh : www.andreawalsh.co.uk

Helen Dearnley : www.helendblackbird.co.uk

Shaw Richard : www.tintigergallery.co.uk

O'Sullivan Ruth  : www.feltivation.co.uk

Armstrong Alan : www.exithere.co.uk

Harris Jackie : www.jackieharrisglass.co.uk

Butler Jayne : web.me.com/jaynebutler/Site/Welcome.html

Julia Dennis : www.juliadennis.co.uk

Amy Feneck : www.axisweb.org/ofSARF.aspx?SELECTIONID=140

Abigail Sidebotham : www.37point8degrees.co.uk/people/32/index.html

Ehryn Torrell : www.ehryntorrell.com

Aserie Marcus : www.breakf3.com

Susan Purser Hope : www.purserhope.co.uk

Helen Snell : www.axisweb.org/artist/helensnell

Clare Mahoney : www.crmceramics.co.uk

Kathy Wray : www.artisticfigure.co.uk

Pete Davies : pfd@onec.tv

Louise Cattrell : www.louisecattrell.com

Rebecca Harvey : www.rebeccaharvey.com

Ian Penna : www.axisweb.org/artist/ianpenna

Larna Campbell : www.larnacampbell.co.uk

Emmy Twigge : www.emmytwigge.com/

Lynne E Snowden : www.imagestorm.co.uk

Maggie Dunne : www.maggiedunne.co.uk

Matt Bassett : hundredstensunits.com/index.html

Clara Vuletich : www.claravuletich.com

Pearson Jo : www.jopearson.com

Andy Parsons : www.a2arts.co.uk/andyparsons

Amelia Crouch : www.ameliacrouch.com

Anna- Mercedes Wear : anna-mercedeswear.com

Davy Moakes : www.doncaster-artists.co.uk/gallery

Martin Pick : martin-pick.co.uk

John Cuttriss : www.johncuttriss.co.uk

Mike Radford : www.4ddesigns.co.uk

John Kinsey : artgallery.co.uk/artist/john_kinsey_2

Carolynn Aitken : www.redshoesmemories.com

Teresa Wilson : www.teresawilson.co.uk

Josephine Clinton : www.rogueartistsstudios.co.uk/josieclinton

Sue Freeborough : www.axisweb.org/seCVPG.aspx?ARTISTID=1350

Nick Hornby : www.nickhornby.com

Florian Roithmayr : www.neuealtebruecke.com

Emma Wieslander : www.emmawieslander.com

Lydia Goldblatt : www.lydiagoldblatt.com

Rachel Tweddell : www.racheltweddell.com

Richard Henry : www,richardhenry.info

Jenni Baines : www.formatfestival.com/exposure/quad/jenny-baines

Helen Saunders : www.helensaunders.co.uk

Matthew Denniss : www.matthewdenniss.com

Tim Jones : www.bureaugallery.com

Michael Chavez-Dawson : www.rogueartistsstudios.co.uk

Cooper Kathryn : coopersmarket.com

Jenny Smith : www.jennysmith.org.uk

Jo Ball : www.jo-ball.net

Anne Deeming : www.mivartartists.co.uk/visual_artists/anne_deeming

Emma Finch : www.creativelearningagency.org.uk/metadot/index.pl

Philip Redford : http://www.philredford.com

2008/2009

Jenny Dunseath : www.axisweb.org/artist/jennydunseath

Anna McDade : www.annamcdade.co.uk

Marcia Alcock : www.artistswigan.co.uk/artists_a_marcia_alcock.htm

Anne Guest : www.anneguest.co.uk

Rachael Marchant : www.rachaelmarchant.carbonmade.com/

David Miller : www.mysterdavid.co.uk

Francesca Steele : www.francescasteele.co.uk

Jamie Boyd : www.jaboyd.co.uk

Fabrizia Bazzo : www.somersetartworks.org.uk/artists/fabrizia-bazzo

Terry Hammill : www.galerieicizoo.com

Sandra Whyles : www.sanashzakarts.org.uk

Louise Atkinson : www.louiseatkinson.blogspot.com

Lorraine Cooke : www.aa2a.biz/pg/profile/lorraine

Michael Smith : www.roarart.com

Tracy Leech-Williams : www.jillbishopcontemporaryart.co.uk

Goodyear Ali : www.aligoodyear.com

Eleanor Havsteen-Franklin : www.eleanorhavsteenfranklin.com

Samantha-Sarah Jones : www.samanthasarahjones.com

Sian Pile : www.axisweb.org/artist/sianpile

Jennifer Allinson : www.designedandmade.co.uk/directory_pro_detail?id_dsc=6&id_usr=146

Patricia Niemann : www.patbat.com

Bettina Nissen : www.bettinanissen.com

Carrie Fertig : www.carriefertig.com

Karen Murphy : www.karen-murphy.co.uk

Caren Garfen : www.carengarfen.com

Jolanta Jagiello : www.axisweb.org/artist/jolantajagiello

Marlene Tanti : www.marlenetanticeramics.com

Elizabeth McAlpine : www.elizabethmcalpine.com

Carrie Reichardt : www.carriereichardt.co.uk

Nicola Schauerman : www.geneticmoo.wordpress.com

Tom Goddard : www.ohmygodtom.com

Sophie Woodrow : www.sophiewoodrow.co.uk

Jeff Pigott : www.jeffpigott.co.uk

Jez Riley-French : www.JezrileyFrench.blogspot.com

Jil Moore : www.joom.webeden.co.uk

Julie Cassels : www.juliecassels.co.uk

Naomi Ryder : www.naomiryder.co.uk

Brigitte Soltau : www.brigittesoltau.co.uk

Shaeron Caton-Rose : web.mac.com/shaeron

Ciara Lewis : www.greenstagegallery.co.uk

Ros White : www.roswhiteart.co.uk

Ruth Lee : www.webs-of-intrigue.co.uk

Claire Baker : www.claireabaker.co.uk

Delphine Ruston : www.delphineruston.co.uk

Lam Anthony : www.dioramaprojects.org/DIORAMA_PROJECTS/Past_Projects/Past_Projects.html

Charman George : www.george-charman.co.uk

Sully Kate : www.katesully.com

David Gilroy : www.davidgilroy.co.uk

Rachel Grant : www.Rachel-Grant.com

Shaun Morris : www.shaunmorrisart.com

Sally Hodkinson : www.craftcentreleeds.co.uk/ceramicshodkin.htm

Laura McCafferty : www.lauramccafferty.com

Alice Cade : www.abalino.com

Peter Matthews : www.axisweb.org/seCVPG.aspx?ARTISTID=13173

Gill Newton : www.axisweb.org/artist/gillnewton

Jane Kilford : www.janekilford.co.uk

Katherine Howlett : www.katherinehowlett.com

Jill Poole : www.jillpoole.com

Ian Mitchell : www.ianmitchellart.com

Sherry Howarth : www.Sherryhowarth.blogspot.com

Nikki Armstrong : www.flickr.com/photos/madame-deuxchats-emporium

Stephen Stott : www.stephenstottartist.com

Nicky Peacock : www.nickypeacock.com

Caron Ottewell : www.caronottewell.co.uk

Lisa Hall : www.lisa--hall.com

Rosie Ward : www.rosieward.co.uk

Louise Waller : www.artinliverpool.com/louisewaller

Andrea Toth : www.axisweb.org/artist/andreamjtoth

Katy Merrington : www.katymerrington.co.uk

Roslyn Vallejo : www.myspace.com/roslyn_vallejo

Neil Phizacklea : horuslives.webs.com

Tracy Watt : www.tracyewatt.co.uk

Laura Slater : www.lauraslater.co.uk

Isabella Pitisci : www.isabellapitisci.com

Jonathan Keep : www.keep-art.co.uk

Rebecca Strain : www.paperchipmonkmakes.blogspot.com

Julie Ann Seaman : www.radiantworks.co.uk

Helen Seabright : www.bana-arts.co.uk

2007/2008

William Hunt : www.williamhunt.net

Eleanor Morgan : www.eleanormorgan.com

Maggie Ayres : www.maggieayres.co.uk

Dawn Emms : www.photostore.org.uk/

Emma Summers : www.emmasummers.com

Mary Kenny : www.bordersculptors.org

Jane Shepherd : http://janeshepherd.blogspot.com/

Jessica Curry : www.jessicacurry.co.uk

Helen Roberts : www.helen-roberts.co.uk

Robert Thompson : www.the-arthouse.org.uk

Steve Manthorp : www.manthorp.co.uk

Laura Davies : www.bryanandlauradavies.com

Victoria Ferrand-Scott : www.axisweb.org/artist/victoriaferrandscott

David Green : dlgreenglass.com

Mo White : www.axisweb.org/artist/mowhite

Charlie Murphy : www.charliemurphy.co.uk

Mary Delmage : www.marydelmage.com

Penny Hardy : www.pennyhardysculpture.com

Janet Hinchliffe-McCutcheon : www.photostore.org.uk

Kelly Gardner : www.kellygardner.co.uk

Michele Fuirer : www.axisweb.org/artist/michelefuirer

John Butterworth : www.jbutterworth.co.uk

Angela Rumble : www.axisweb.org/artist/angelarumble

Emma Wood : www.harlech-biennale.co.uk

Ellie Collins : www.elliecollins.com

James Wear : web.mac.com/concept_space

Richard Wheater : www.richardwheater.com

Joanne Scholar : www.joscholar.co.uk

Diane Barker : www.spirit-of-tibet.co.uk

Carry Akroyd : www.carryakroyd.co.uk

Fiona Zobole : www.fionazobole.co.uk

Heidi Schaefer : www.heidischaefer.net

Ima Pico : www.imapico.com

Elizabeth Willow : www.myrtle-artists.co.uk/elizabeth_willow.html

Emily Speed : www.emilyspeed.co.uk

Kaioi-Jay Yung : www.myspace.com/kaioi

Polly Cruse : www.axisweb.org/artist/pollycruse

Edmund Goubert : www.egoubert.me.uk

Rossella Emanuele : www.rossellaemanuele.com

Angela Presnail : www.salfordleftfield.co.uk

Jennie Cunningham : www.jenniecunningham.co.uk

Linda Robinson : www.artroomgallery.co.uk/artroomgallery/paintings_prints.html

Crisp Sandra : www.artreview.com/profile/SandraCrisp

2006/2007

Richard McCann : www.dewilewispublishing.com

Lee Machell : www.leemachell.co.uk

Catriona Stamp : www.artistsbooks.org

Kevan Whittle : www.transvoyeur.com/transvoyeur_royal_legacy_art_artists_2007.htm

Marianne Ryan : www.marianneryan.eu

Eva Mileusnic : www.artfusionnorth.co.uk

Louisa Parker : www.axisweb.org/artist/louisaparker

Aiga Siceva : www.aigaceramics.co.uk

Rose Stallard : www.lookinshifty.com

Lauren Healey : www.laurenhealey.co.uk

Peter Heselton : www.maparts.co.uk

Linda Theophilus : www.cuckoofarmstudios.org.uk

Laura Bacon : www.lauraellenbacon.com

Rebecca Key : www.apexart.org/residency/key.htm

Christine Cox : www.potfest.co.uk

Paul Goodrick : www.thegreencube.co.uk

Jenny Pritchard : www.jennypritchard.co.uk

Maria Bailey : www.lumaluma.co.uk

Julia Vella : www.trail.org.uk

Bridgette Ashton : www.bridgetteashton.co.uk

Freire Barnes : www.artfacts.net/index.php/pageType/artistInfo/artist/97319/lang/1

Orly Orbach : www.orlyorbach.com

Jane Hodgson : www.janehodgson.co.uk

Richard Henry : www.richardhenry.info

Sharon Porteous : www.sharonporteous.co.uk

Rebecca Jewell : www.rebeccajewell.com

Sara Hayward : www.powishayward.co.uk

Liz Waugh-McManus : www.artworksinfo.org.uk

Townley and-Bradby : www.axisweb.org/artist/townleyandbradby

2005/2006

Ben Jones : www.axisweb.org/artist/benjones

Denise Wyllie : www.wyllieohagan.com

Mary Chapplehow : www.interludeceramics.com

Su Blackwell : www.sublackwell.co.uk

Wally Gilbert : www.wallygilbert.co.uk

Wendy Kirwan : www.candidarts.com/candid_arts_trust.htm

Frangis Shahrokhi : www.zory.org.uk

Pete Mcpartlan : www.140worthing.karoo.net

Sarah Spanton : www.axisweb.org/artist/sarahspanton

Joanna Kessel : www.axisweb.org/seCVPG.aspx?ARTISTID=872

Donna Carty : www.donnajcarty.co.uk

Samuel Ratcliffe : www.mindlessacts.com

Tabatha Andrews : www.axisweb.org/pbCOMM.aspx?SID=16213

Sophy Reid : www.sophyreid.co.uk

Malisa Sledmere : www.malisasledmere.co.uk

Jon Adams : dysable.googlepages.com/home

Caroline Barton : www.axisweb.org/artist/carolinebarton

Matt Davies : www.matt-davies.co.uk

Will Clifford : www.florencetrust.org/artists

Dawn Badland : www.dawnbadland.com

2004/2005

Emma Varley : www.emma.varley.co.uk

Irene Sanderson : www.irenesanderson.com

James Brouwer : www.naan.org.uk

Sandie Henderson : www.sandiehenderson.com

Shaeron Caton-Rose : web.mac.com/shaeron

Hetain Patel : www.hetainpatel.com

Annie Brundrit : anniebrundrit.blogspot.com

Aidan McNeill : www.aidan-mcneill.com

Tracey Ayre-Massey : www.design-gap.co.uk/designers

Lebus Amanda : www.amandalebus.com

Helen Schell : thenewbridgeproject.com/artists-5/p-t/helen-schell/

2003/2004

Philip Barnes : www.ermintrude.me.uk

Pippa Koszerek : www.pipart.org.uk

Suki Chan : www.sukichan.co.uk

Sheila de Rosa : www.sheiladerosa.com

Delfina Bottesini : www.thesameisdrawnwithin.co.uk

Liz Waugh McManus : www.suffolkopenstudios.co.uk

Adam Bridgland : www.adambridgland.co.uk

Lucy Gough : www.lucygough.com

Frances Richardson : www.gasworks.org

Peter Beard : www.peterbeard.co.uk

Cris Bevir : www.inthebath.org

Andy Parker : www.andyp.co.uk

Tozzy Bridger : www.art2work.com

Jane B : www.blueandtan.co.uk

Sara Gadd : www.saragadd.co.uk

Fiona Thompson : www.theceramicartist.com

Alice Highet : www.alicehighetjewellery.com

Claire Harrison : www.birtiesofworcester.com

Diane Barker : www.spirit-of-tibet.co.uk

Sandra Masterson : www.sandramasterson.com

2002/2003

Karen Whiterod : www.axisweb.org/artist/karenwhiterod

Juan del Gado : www.juandelgado.net

Brigid McLeer : www.inplaceofthepage.com

Nicola Percy : www.nicolapercy.com

Simon Phipps : www.simonphipps.co.uk

Pete Codling : www.petecodling.co.uk

Tracy Franklin : www.tracyafranklin.com

Nina Coulson : www.yokeandzoom.com

Alex Johnson : www.yokeandzoom.com

Beverley Gough : www.beverleygough.freeservers.com

Julie Sullock : www.juliesullock.com

Gaynor Sweeney : www.whoresofbabylon.org.uk

2001/2002

Sue Platt : www.sue-platt.com